Serving Educational Entities in Lancaster and Lebanon Counties
       Theme for 2018-20:  "Live Positively...for each new day is a chance to change a life, even your own!"
       Join in this year as we celebrate individuals who are shining their light to help others.  
    Please visit our website for more information https://llaeop.org/
    2018-20 Officers
     President Janice Boyer Warwick School District
     1st Vice President  Justin Johnson Eastern Lancaster County SD
     2nd Vice President  Cara Forrrest Conestoga Valley SD
     Treasurer  Marilyn Martin Conestoga Valley SD
     Secretary  Christine Messner Cocalico SD
    Meeting and Event Schedule

     Wednesday, October 10, 2018

     Warwick Middle School  (Warwick SD)

     Speaker: Lisa Fulton (Aevidium)

    Wednesday, December 12, 2018



    Tuesday, February 19, 2019 

    Elizabethtown Area


    Wednesday, March 20, 2019

    60th Boss Night Event


    Monday, April 8, 2019

    Lancaster Lebanon IU


    June 2019

    Date and Location TBD


    Committee Chairs
     Sherry ZimmermanAnnville-CleonaScholarship Cara ForrestConestoga ValleyMembership Tammi AlexanderDonegal Award of RecognitionLisa BatesDonegalCheer ChainJanet BergstresserELANCOPAEOP RepJustin JohnsonELANCOProgramsJeanie SwareLampeter-StrasburgWays and MeansStephanie NalloLancaster CTCWebsite


Last Modified on Friday at 9:02 AM