PAEOP Regions


Depending on your location, your membership in PAEOP places you in one of 15 regions throughout the state.  Look on the map below to find your region.

Region Map


Region 1

Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, Warren and Venango Counties and DuBois SD
in Clearfield Co.

Region 2

Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Indiana, Lawrence and Mercer Counties

Region 3

Fayette, Greene, Washington and Westmoreland Counties

Region 4

Cameron, Centre, Clearfield (except DuBois SD), Clinton, Elk, McKean and Potter Counties
Region 5
Blair, Cambria, Bedford, Somerset, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, and Mifflin Counties 

Region 6

Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Snyder and Union Counties, and Northern York SD in York County

Region 7

Lackawanna, Luzerne, Susquehanna and Wayne Counties, and Tunkhannock and Lackawanna Trail school districts in Wyoming Co.

Region 8

Berks, Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, Pike and Schuylkill Counties
Region 9 
Two Areas: 
1. York, Adams, Franklin
2. Lancaster, Lebanon
(except Northern York SD) 

Region 11
Bucks and Montgomery Counties
Region 12
Bradford, Lycoming, Sullivan, and Tioga Counties 

Region 14

Allegheny County
Region 15
Chester and Delaware Counties

Each region has an elected representative who serves that area and is available to answer questions, promote PAEOP, and direct you to other resources.  
Last Modified on March 1, 2017