PAEOP Executive Officers 

    Exec Board

    Executive Board Officers, left to right: 

    Membership Director, Louise Mikowychok, CEOE; Treasurer, Dawn Crossan, CEOE; 

    Conference Planning Chair, Bonnie Miller, CEOE; Secretary, Theresa Brickley;
    Immediate Past President, Lynelle Fitzmier; CEOE; President, Pam Sherts

    PAEOP Executive Board 


    The Executive Board members are elected for a two-year term. The board consists of the following elected positions: Officers, Region Representatives, Nominating Committee Co-chairs, and Committee Chairs.  For a listing of Executive Board Members and their contact information, choose the link for Officers & Board Contact Information on the left of this page.          
Last Modified on July 27, 2016