• Goals and Mission

    Each PAEOP Officer and Executive Board member brings a rich and diverse blend of experience and talent to our association. Please take a moment to click the i on the left corner of the photo and get to know us a little better.  As always, if you have any questions, please contact us on the links provided.

     PAEOP Executive Board

    2022 - 2024

    Executive Board Officers

    President -  Dawn Crossan, CEOE

    President Elect - Dawn Crossan, CEOE

    Treasurer - Theresa Brickley

     Secretary - Stephanie Nallo, CEOE

    Membership Chairman - Danielle Patterson

    Immediate Past President - Louise Mikowychok, CEOE
    The Executive Board Members are elected for a two-year term. The board consists of the following elected positions: Officers, Region Representatives, and Committee Chairmen.  For a listing of Executive Board Members and their contact information, choose the link for Officers & Board Contact Information on the left of this page.
Last Modified on September 16, 2022