•  
     To know more about the following aspects of PAEOP… or a full listing of PAEOP Executive Board Members access the “Officers & Board Contact Information” link on left of this page.
      
     

    Topic

    Title

    Contact

    Email Address

    MEMBERSHIP

    Membership Director

    Danielle Patterson 

    dpatterson@iu28.org

    NEWSLETTER (PEPTalk)

    PEPTalk Editor

    Carol Tucker

    ctucker@bermudian.org

    PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS PROGRAM (PSP)

    PSP Chair 

    Bonnie J. Miller, CEOE 

    bmiller@paceschool.org

    HOW TO BE INVOLVED AT THE STATE LEVEL

    Immediate Past Co-President

    Immediate Past Co-President

    Bonnie J. Miller, CEOE

    Lynelle Fitzmier, CEOE

    bmiller@paceschool.org

    lfitzmier@gvsd.org

    WEBSITE

    Webmaster 

    Lenore Filipovic

    filipovicl@pasd.com

    ANNUAL SPRING CONFERENCE

    President Elect 

    Dawn Crossan, CEOE

    dawn_crossan@pequeavalley.org

    FALL WORKSHOP 

    Officers

       

    AWARD OF RECOGNITION 

    Gertrude Kopf Chair 

    Sheri Moyer, CEOE

    smoyer@raiderweb.org

     

    STUDENT SCHOLARSHIP

    Hermine Solt Chair 

    Linda Miller

    lmiller@ucfsd.net

    MEMBER SCHOLARSHIP

    Louise Henderson Nelson Chair 

    Bonnie J. Miller, CEOE 

    bmiller@paceschool.org

Last Modified on August 9, 2021