•  
     To know more about the following aspects of PAEOP… or a full listing of PAEOP Executive Board Members access the “Officers & Board Contact Information” link on left of this page.
      
     

    Topic

    Title

    Contact

    Email Address

    MEMBERSHIP

    Membership Director

    Leslie Elder 

    Leslieedler21@gmail.com

    NEWSLETTER (PEPTalk)

    PEPTalk Editor

    Carol Tucker, CEOE

    tuckerc@cvcolonials.org

    PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS PROGRAM (PSP)

    PSP Chair 

    Bonnie J. Miller, CEOE 

    bmiller@paceschool.org

    HOW TO BE INVOLVED AT THE STATE LEVEL

    Past Co-President

    Past Co-President

    Bonnie J. Miller, CEOE

    Lynelle Hollen, CEOE

    bmiller@paceschool.org

    lhollen@gvsd.org

    WEBSITE

    Webmaster 

    Lenore Cameron

    CameronL@pasd.com

    ANNUAL SPRING CONFERENCE

    President

    Dawn Crossan, CEOE

    dawn_crossan@pequeavalley.org

    FALL WORKSHOP 

    Officers

       

    AWARD OF RECOGNITION 

    Gertrude Kopf Chair 

    Sheri Moyer, CEOE

    smoyer@hbgsd.us 

     

    STUDENT SCHOLARSHIP

    Hermine Solt Chair 

    Louise Mikowychok, CEOE

    louisemipaeop@gmail.com

    MEMBER SCHOLARSHIP

    Louise Henderson Nelson Chair 

    Bonnie J. Miller, CEOE 

    bmiller@paceschool.org

Last Modified on March 24, 2024